Merry Christmas

Merry Christmas, everyone! I know I’m a bit late, but I was soaking up my first Christmas as a mom and as a family three! I hope that your Christmas was full of special memories with family and friends. It sure was a special day in our household and I’m so excited to have been able to celebrate with the ones I love the most. There are a few items that Serenity received, that I’m curious to see how they work out for us. Especially some toys as she is now at the age where she can start grabbing things that are near her. But without further adieu, here are a few pictures and video of how our Christmas went. Enjoy!


How did you celebrate Christmas? What are your family traditions? 

XO Blanca- Millennial and Pregnant

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.